Bayonetta Origins Cereza and the Lost Demon: All the outfits and how to get them

Before Bayonetta dished out hack and slashes at PlatinumGames, she was just a young witch with a lot to learn. This is what Bayonetta Origins: Cereza and the Lost Demon tells us, a great prequel available exclusively for Nintendo Switch.

Unlike the rest of the saga, Bayonetta Origins is a metroidvania that looks like a fairy talewhich will not only delight veterans but is the best way to get started in the Bayonetta saga.


Analysis of Bayonetta Origins Cereza and the Lost Demon: it has us bewitched!

It may not be very difficult, but once you complete the plot you will unlock an extra difficulty mode…and also the option to change skin to Cherry and Cheshire.

Of course, from here you will have to unlock the costumes yourself. We show you all the outfits and how to get each one in Bayonetta Origins: Cherry and the Lost Demon.

All the costumes and how to unlock each one

When you finish Bayonetta Origins for the first time, the game rewards you with hard mode (Forbidden Legend) and also with the option to change the appearance of Cherry and Cheshire.

In fact, completing the game gives you an additional skin for Cherry (in addition to the standard outfit), although in the case of Cheshire you will have to unlock them all.

Altogether, there are 9 suits for Cherry and 5 for Cheshire. Of course, be careful, because some of them are spoilers related to the rest of the saga (especially Bayonetta 3, available for Nintendo Switch).

In addition, there are four extra hairstyles for Cherryas well as four different bandages for Cheshire. You can change the appearance of each when you rest in a Shrine (in the Aspects menu).

Some are easy to unlock, while others require you to find all the collectibles or meet a certain goal.

Here’s how to unlock all aspects of Cherry and Cheshire:


  • a brave witch: is the default outfit. You can alternate between long hair or short hair.
  • an elegant swan: to unlock it you must find all 42 strands.
  • Cherry in Wonderland: To get it you have to complete the golden time mark in all 12 time trial challenges. It is a nod to Alice in Wonderland.
  • an annoying demon: Unlocked by getting all of Cherry’s skills. For this you need to collect all the pearls and roses.
  • younger days: It is unlocked by getting all the memories (the last one is only accessible if we have all the locks).
  • time watcher: you get it at the end of the main story, and it is a nod to Bayonetta 2.
  • the right eye: Unlocked after beating the game for the first time.
  • Arch Eve Origin– It’s a nod to Bayonetta 3, and to unlock it you need to finish Jeanne’s bonus storyline (activated when you first finish the game).
  • Jeanne: Also obtained by finishing Jeanne’s special story. When activated, Cheshire’s outfit also changes (Charles skin).


  • The Lost Demon– Cheshire’s default appearance in the adventure.
  • accuser of love: Unlocked by finding all the journals in the game.
  • a mad hatter: It is hidden in one of the chests of Tír na nÓg, and it is the perfect complement to the Alice in Wonderland outfit for Cherry.
  • a wayward witch– Gives Cheshire the iconic glasses that Cherry wears.
  • Charles– Unlocked by completing Jeanne’s special story. It is the complement of the Jeanne suit for Cereza.

Buy games for Nintendo Switch: physical or digital?

Bayonetta Origins: Cereza and the Lost Demon has been available since March 17 at exclusive for Nintendo Switch. We remind you that it has a free demo available on Nintendo eShop.

Are you playing Bayonetta Origins? In that case, we recommend you take a look at these guides and articles: How to unlock the hard mode (or Forbidden Legend), All about the future of the Bayonetta saga, or The most anticipated exclusives of 2023 for Nintendo Switch.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button