Sports

This is the “grandma la la la”, famous in Argentina for supporting the national team in the World Cup | Video

Posted at 17:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

This Argentinian grandmother became famous for celebrating with fans in the street playing



1:20

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

The one-on-one between Messi and Mbappé


1:04

Posted at 17:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Brazil receives complaint for animal abuse, according to reports


1:16

Posted at 16:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

France and Mbappé return to the World Cup final


2:05

Posted at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

The creator of the most viral Argentine song in the World Cup


2:15

Posted at 21:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

France vs.  Morocco: what to expect from the other semifinal crossing


3:59

Posted at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Qatar 2022 in the animal kingdom?  Elephants play their own World Cup in Thailand


1:20

Posted at 20:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

How was the Argentina vs Croatia match at Maradona's house?


3:50

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

"Argentina took Croatia's soul".  Varsky's analysis from Doha


8:21

Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Pelé supported Messi in the World Cup semifinal in Qatar


0:36

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button