The table of scorers of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 burns

Author of the penalty goal that paved the way for the victory of Argentina against Croatia (3-0) this Tuesday in the World Cup semifinals, Leo Messi rose to the top of the tournament’s scoring charts with five goals, the same as Frenchman Kylian Mbappé.

Lionel Messi’s reaction after Argentina’s classification to the World Cup final

The French forward, however, has one game less, the one that faces Les Bleus against Morocco on Wednesday for the other place in the final.

Messi’s teammate in the Albiceleste Julián Álvarez appears with 4 goals after his double against Croatia. And the Frenchman Olivier Giroud also accumulates four goals in Qatar.

5 goals: Mbappé (France), Messi (Argentina)

4 goals: Alvarez (Argentina), Giroud (France)

3 goals: Álvaro Morata (Spain), Gakpo (Netherlands), Ramos (Portugal), Rashford (England), Richarlison (Brazil), Saka (England), E. Valencia (Ecuador)

2 goals: Aboubakar (Cameroon), Al-Dawsari (Saudi Arabia), Cho (South Korea), De Arrascaeta (Uruguay), Doan (Japan), Embolo (Switzerland), En-Nesyri (Morocco), B. Fernandes (Portugal), Fullkrug (Germany), Havertz (Germany), Kane (England), Kramaric (Croatia), Kudus (Ghana), Leão (Portugal), Lewandowski (Poland), Mitrovic (Serbia), Neymar (Brazil), Taremi (Iran), Torres (Spain), Weghorst (Netherlands)

The world surrendered to “a Martian named Messi”: media ask Leo to “dress” after exhibiting himself in Argentina – Croatia

1 goal: Aboukhlal (Morocco), Akanji (Switzerland), Al-Shehri (Saudi Arabia), Asano (Japan), A. Ayew (Ghana), Bale (Wales), Batshuayi (Belgium), Bellingham (England), Blind (Netherlands) , Bukari (Ghana), Caicedo (Ecuador), Casemiro (Brazil), Castelletto (Cameroon), Chávez (Mexico), Cheshmi (Iran), Choupo Moting (Cameroon), Christensen (Denmark), Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal), Davies ( Canada), de Jong (Netherlands), Depay (Netherlands), Dia (Senegal), Diedhiou (Senegal), Dieng (Senegal), Duke (Australia), Dumfries (Netherlands), Félix (Portugal), Fernández (Argentina) ), Foden (England), Freuler (Switzerland), Fuller (Costa Rica), Gavi (Spain), Gnabry (Germany), Goodwin (Australia), Grealish (England), Guerreiro (Portugal), Gündogan (Germany), Henderson ( England), Hwang (South Korea), Khazri (Tunisia), Kim Young-gwon (South Korea), Klaassen (Netherlands), Koulibaly (Senegal), Leckie (Australia), Livaja (Croatia), Mac Allister (Argentina) ), Maeda (Japan), Majer (Croatia), Marco Asensio (Spain), Martín (Mexico), Milinkovic-Savic (Serbia), Molina Lucero (Argentina), Muntari (Qatar), Olmo (Spain), Paik (South Korea), Paqueta (Brazil), Pavlovic (Serbia), Pepe (Portugal), Perisic (Croatia), Petkovic (Croatia), Pulisic (United States), Rabiot (France), Rezaian (Iran), Ricardo Horta (Portugal), Saiss (Morocco), Salisu (Ghana), Sarr (Senegal) , Shaqiri (Switzerland), Soler (Spain), Sterling (England), Tanaka (Japan), Tchouameni (France), Tejeda (Costa Rica), Vinícius Júnior (Brazil), Vlahovic (Serbia), Weah (United States), Wright (United States), Zielinski (Poland), Ziyech (Morocco)

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button