Sports

Argentina-France, the World Cup final: when, where and time

Doha, Qatar.

Argentina and France are the teams that will play the final of the World Cup in Qatar 2022, a match for history to crown the best of the World Cup.

The defending champions beat Morocco (2-0) in the semifinals to meet the Argentines in the final, who left Croatia on the road with a thrashing and exhibition by Lionel Messi.

Activate your registration account and enjoy all the news of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

The final of the Qatar 2022 World Cup between Argentina and France will be played on Sunday, December 18, starting at 9:00 a.m., Honduras time.

The decisive match for the golden trophy will take place at the Lusail stadium and will be broadcast in Honduran territory by Televicentro on open television and by Tigo Sports App/Web.

This stage has a capacity of 94,500 spectators and has the latest technology on the market, the architect in charge of this stadium is Albert Speer Jr and the total cost was 2 billion dollars, it also has a complete hotel for all visitors.

As a curious fact, the entire roof is covered by solar panels and can be opened or closed depending on the weather.

SCHEDULES IN OTHER COUNTRIES:

Honduras – 9:00 a.m.

Spain – 4:00 p.m.

Colombia – 10:00 a.m.

Argentina – 12:00 noon

Mexico – 09:00 a.m.

United States (east coast) – 10:00 am

United States (West Coast) – 07:00 am

WHERE TO SEE THE WORLD CUP FINAL ON TV AND ONLINE

The final of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar can be followed on LaPrensa.hn where we will have all the minute by minute of the last game of the World Cup.

Honduras: Televicentro and Tigo Sports App/Web

Spain: World Goal and La 1

Colombia: RCN channel and DIRECTV Sports

Argentina: DIRECTV Sports, TyC Sports and on public television

Mexico: Sky Sports, Televisa, TUDN/TV Azteca and Vix+

United States (East Coast and West Coast): Fox, FS1, Telemundo, Universo and DIRECTV

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button