Sports

Fans caught just at the right time

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Fans captured by cameras just at the right moment in the World Cup playing



1:03

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Summary of news and results of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 on December 1


3:42

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

These judges made history in Qatar 2022


0:44

Posted at 16:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Qatar: the most expensive World Cup and one of the most controversial in history


3:10

Posted at 16:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

This is how Argentina's triumph was experienced in different parts of the world


1:01

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Qatar 2022: what does Argentina need to advance to the round of 16?


2:04

Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Summary of news and results of the Qatar 2022 World Cup on November 29


3:39

Posted at 18:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

El Diario de Darío: Uruguay gets complicated in their group


2:09

Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Ecuador was left out of the World Cup and this is what they say in Quito


2:29

Posted at 12:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The summary and the keys to the elimination of Ecuador in Qatar 2022


1:45

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button