World

Video summary of the war Ukraine – Russia: October 14

Posted at 23:51 ET (03:51 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: October 14 playing



6:37

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Pentagon says it received correspondence about Musk's aid to Ukraine


0:48

Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Zaporizhia records new Russian rocket attack


1:20

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Musk can no longer fund Starlink satellites in Ukraine


0:51

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Boy dies after being rescued from building rubble


0:47

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

This is how they rescue children trapped in rubble after attacks in Ukraine


0:52

Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Russia does not stop its attacks on Ukraine, almost 8 months after the start of the war


3:38

Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

What does Putin say about the economic crisis in Europe?


0:55

Posted at 09:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Is Russia starting a new stage in the invasion of Ukraine?


2:05

Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: October 12


5:42

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button