Monday, October 18, 2021
HomeCelebrity"Britney vs Spears", the new documentary about the singer coming to Netflix

“Britney vs Spears”, the new documentary about the singer coming to Netflix




Posted at 12:42 PM ET (4:42 PM GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

New Britney Spears documentary hits Netflix Playing



0:57

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Derbez: Not everything has to come from Hollywood


2:11

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

She is the Mexican who participates in "The Squid Game"


0:48

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Trailer premieres "Maradona: Blessed dream"


1:08

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Friday, October 8, 2021

These are 5 series and movies that you must see


0:54

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Friday, October 8, 2021







1:07

Posted at 12:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Friday, October 8, 2021

The Serie "Squid Game" help other industries


1:37

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021

Netflix series impacts South Korean woman's life


1:00

Posted at 4:18 PM ET (8:18 PM GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021




1:00

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Tecatito and Herrera recreate a scene from "The Squid Game"


0:54

Posted at 13:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021

What famous actor is behind this woman?


1:09


Sonia Gupta
Soniya Gupta, who joined the Technical University in October 2015, continues his education life at Technical University. As the passion for aviation increases day by day, it has a great interest in technology and gaming.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Trending News

Recent Comments