2024 Pro Bowl rosters: NFL stars selected to represent AFC and NFC

This NFL format of Pro Bowl For the last season, moving away from the traditional football game and opting for series Games, challenges and skill competitions. In this way Pro Bowl games.

Regardless of how much the format changes, being selected to the Pro Bowl still counts Great respect for league players And then, we review who has been chosen to represent whom AFC And NFC As the best in every condition of the season.

When is the 2024 Pro Bowl?

Pro Bowl games will be held in 2024 two daysBoth in the city Orlando: will be the first Thursday 1 February And secondly, the Sunday 4 of this month.

Mid-season discount to watch all NFL games live International Game Pass on DAZN!

AFC Roster for the 2024 Pro Bowl

the player position Equipment
Tua Tagovailoa Q.B. Dolphin
Lamar Jackson Q.B. the crow
Patrick Mahomes Q.B. Chiefs
Rahim Mostert RB Dolphin
James Cook RB Bill
Derrick Henry RB Titans
Alec Ingold FB Dolphin
Tyreek Hill W.R. Dolphin
Amari Cooper W.R. Browns
Keenan Allen W.R. chargers
Ja’Mar Chase W.R. Bengals
Travis Kelce T.A Chiefs
David Njoku T.A Browns
Leremy Tunsil T Texans
Dion Dawkins T Bill
Taron Armstead T Dolphin
Quentin Nelson g Colts
Joel Bitonio g 49ers
Joe Thuney g Chiefs
Creed Humphrey c Chiefs
Taylor Linderbaum c the crow
Myles Garrett Off Browns
Max Crosby Off Raiders
Trey Hendrickson Off Bengals
Chris Jones DT Chiefs
Quinan Williams DT jets
Justin Madubuike DT the crow
TJ Watt LB Steelers
Khalil Mack LB chargers
Josh Allen LB Jaguar
Rockan Smith LB the crow
Patrick Queen LB the crow
Pat Surtain II CB Broncos
Willow Gardner CB jets
Jalen Ramsey CB Dolphin
Denzel Ward CB Browns
Justin Simmons Yes Broncos
Minkah Fitzpatrick Yes Steelers
Kyle Hamilton Yes the crow
Justin Tucker K the crow
AJ Cole Q Raiders
Marvin Mims Jr K.R. Broncos
Miles Killebrew ST. Steelers

NFC roster for the 2024 Pro Bowl

the player position Equipment
Brock Purdy Q.B. 49ers
Dak Prescott Q.B. Cowboy
Matthew Stafford Q.B. sheep
Christian McCaffrey RB 49ers
De’Andre Swift RB the eagle
Kieren Williams RB sheep
Kyle Juszczyk FB 49ers
Cee de Lamb W.R. Cowboy
AJ Brown W.R. the eagle
Mike Evans W.R. the buccaneers
Puka Nakua W.R. sheep
George Kittle T.A 49ers
Sam LaPorta T.A the lions
Trent Williams T 49ers
Lane Johnson T the eagle
Penny Sewell T the lions
Zack Martin g Cowboy
Chris Lindstrom g Falcons
Landon Dickerson g the eagle
Jason Kelce c the eagle
Frank Ragano c the lions
Nick Bosa Off 49ers
Montez sweat Off Bear
Aidan Hutchinson Off the lions
Aaron Donald DT sheep
Dexter Lawrence DT Giants
Javon Hargrave DT 49ers
Michael Parsons LB Cowboy
Daniel Hunter LB Vikings
Hassan Reddick LB the eagle
Fred Warner LB 49ers
Bobby Wagner LB Seahawks
Darron Bland CB Cowboy
Charvarius Ward CB 49ers
Jaylon Johnson CB Bear
Devon Witherspoon CB Seahawks
Jesse Bates Yes Falcons
Buddha Baker Yes Cardinals
Julian Love Yes Seahawks
Brandon Aubrey K Cowboy
Brian’s angry Q Cowboy
Rashid Shaheed K.R. Saints
Jalen Reeves-Maybin ST. the lions

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button