Dolly Parton to release a version of “Let It Be” with the surviving Beatles and two other stars – Al Dia

dolly parton announced that, next time, Will share his version of “Let It Be” which also features Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr, The Beatles Survivors, Mick Fleetwood (Fleetwood Mac) and Peter Frampton.,

The country star delivers this theme as the new Adelento from his 49th studio album, ‘Rock Star,

“My new single from ‘Rockstar’, “Let It Be”, will be on sale this summer!“, Parton wrote on Twitter /x. “This song is really special to me because I’m accompanied by Paul McCartney, who wrote it, as well as Ringo Starr, Peter Frampton and Mick Fleetwood.”

La Canción Originale de la Canción appeared in 1970 on the Beatles’ 12th and last album.

Her version was the last one shared by Parton “We Are the Champions” by Queen.also looked forward to their next album.

‘Rockstar’ will be released on the next common platform 11 November,

This is the tracklist of the album:

* Rockstar (special guest Richie Sambora)

* The world is burning

* Every Breath That You Take (feat. Sting)

* Open Arms (feat. Steve Perry)

* Magic Man (Ann Wilson with special guest Howard Lees)

* Till I Can See the Light (feat. John Fogerty)

* Either Or (feat. Kid Rock)

* I Want You Back (Steven Tyler with special guest Warren Haynes)

* What Rock and Roll Has Done for You (Stevie Nicks with special guest Wadi Wachtel)

* purple Rain

* Baby, I Love Your Way (feat. Peter Frampton)

* I Hate Myself For Loving You (feat. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)

* Night Moves (feat. Chris Stapleton)

* Wrecking Ball (feat. Miley Cyrus)

* (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (feat. p!nk & Brandi Carlile)

* Keep Loving You (feat. Kevin Cronin)

* Heart Of Glass (feat. Debbie Harry)

* Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me (feat. Elton John)

* Tried to Rock and Roll Me (featuring Melissa Etheridge)

* Stairway To Heaven (feat. Lizzo & Sasha Flute)

* We are the champions

* Bygone (Rob Halford with special guests Nikki Sixx and John 5)

* My Blue Tears (feat. Simon Le Bon)

* What’s going on? (feat. Linda Perry)

* You’re No Good (feat. Emmylou Harris & Sheryl Crow)

* Heartbreaker (feat. Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo)

* Bittersweet (feat. Michael McDonald)

* I Dreamed About Elvis (Ronnie McDowell with special guest The Jordanaires)

* Let It Be (Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr with special guests Peter Frampton and Mick Fleetwood)

* Free Bird (Ronnie Van Zant with special guests Gary Rossington, Artemus Pyle and The Artemus Pyle Band)

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button