The Struts: New album “Pretty Vicious” announced with release of first single “Too Good at Raising Hell”

the charismatic British rock quartet known as struts announced their fourth studio album and first full-length release on Big Machine/John Varvatos Records. The 11-track album is now available for pre-order, very cleverWill be released everywhere on 3 November. The platinum-selling rock band, which has collaborated with the likes of Kesha and Tom Morello and opened for the Rolling Stones and Foo Fighters (the latter of whom dubbed them “the best opening act ever”), has Looks like they’ve finally hit their stride, taken the raucous nature of their live shows and turned it into a full-fledged project. Self-produced by the band with Julian Raymond (Freddie Mercury, Cheap Trick) and executive produced by Scott Borchetta, the group managed to channel their arena-sized energy into their most focused, soulful music to date. To this singer Luke Spiller said:

"Este disco mostra os pontos fortes de cada membro individualmente. É uma das minhas músicas favoritas, sem dúvida, que já criamos. É o álbum que todos esperavam."

The first single from the band’s new album, “Too Good at Raising Hell,” is available now on all platforms and you can check out the official video below. Directed by Chris Applebaum (Rihanna, Miley Cyrus), the accompanying visual depicts the band’s horn-adorned frontman shamelessly contemplating the consequences of a hard-partying rock’n’roll lifestyle. Loaded with choruses and soaring guitars, the new song is the perfect introduction to a new honed sound filled with riotous, arena-ready tracks. check out:

You can check out the full tracklist below very clever And the evocative cover art:

01. Very Good at Raising Hell
02. Very clever
03. I Won’t Run
04. Hand Over Me
05. Do What You Want
06. Rockstar
07. Remember the Name
08. Bad Decisions
09. Better Love
10. Gimme Some Blood
11. Someday Somebody

Cover photo credit: Ben Cope


,Download our app from Play Store and have all our content in the palm of your hand.
APP Link:
*Available for Android only

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button