Cartel and day by day schedule for concerts – Futuro Chile

The Festival Fauna Primera 2023 celebrates its 10-year history with the confirmation of the program on two consecutive days.

Next up on November 24 and 25 is New Citations, with Blur and Pulp headlining this year’s edition. In addition, avant-garde, classic and cult acts will be integrated into indie music, as well as bringing together alternative genres such as folk, electronics and experimental music.

This June 24 per day confirmed its cast. As expected, Blur and Pulp will appear on separate days and head their own tours. In addition, the closing and daily pass prices were confirmed.

Fauna Spring 2023 Day Chart

After announcing their full lineup, Fauna Primavera 2023 announced their lineup per day. On 24 November Blur will be the headlining band on the first day, while Pulp will be the main band on Saturday 25 November.

Roisin Murphy, Warpaint, Weiss Blood, Rubio and Andres Nusser will be the artists accompanying Blur on their debut tour. On their part, Babasonicos, The Blessed Madonna, Humedhu, Bandalos Chinos, Hermanos Gutierrez and Nick Hakim will be at Rock &’s second public day.

In addition to confirming which artist performed each day, Fauna Primavera also reported daily sales details. These will start from 12:00 noon on this 25th March through the LiveTicket system.

As of now, there are no details on the pricing, but more details are expected on the day of sale. It should be noted that the Paese General for the two days of the festival is $172 thousand pesos, not including the service fee and the discount for Banco de Chile customers.

The Fauna Primavera festival was born in 2011 and since then, has paraded the most outstanding talents of the contemporary world stage, creating an unbreakable bond between alternative music and Chilean fans, including Pulp, Morrissey, Phoenix, Spiritualized, Lorde, Air, Death Cab for QT, Fleet Foxes, Metronomy, Primal Scream, Tame Impala, Yo La Tengo, Dinosa Ur Jr., MIA, Empire of the Sun, Hot Chip, Clapton. , MGMT, Iggy Azalea, The Walkmans, Jorge Gonzalez, Javiera Mena, Los Bunkers, Alex Unwindter, Francisca Valenzuela, Matias Aguayo y Gepe, to name a few.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button