These are the difficulty modes of Resident Evil 4 Remake and the difference between old and new players – Resident Evil 4: Remake

Depending on the type of player, Resident Evil 4 Remake offers a different gaming experience.

Finally, the wait for Resident Evil 4 Remake is over and we already have it among us to relive the adventure of Leon S. Kennedy in Spain. Many of us jumped on the bandwagon back in the day with Resident Evil 4, but there are other players who will take advantage of this opportunity to learn about this story for the first time. However, once we start the game, we find different difficulty modes. And what do we do? Are there major changes? In the following guide, we tell you all the details about it. Come on!

The difficulty modes in Resident Evil 4 Remake

We find three difficulty modes in Resident Evil 4 Remake: assisted, standard and hardcore. In the case of wanting to get all the achievements and trophies of the game, we are going to have to go through them yes or yes. If, on the other hand, you just want to choose the difficulty for your game without thinking about completing the game 100%, the ideal is to know what each one has in store for us:

  • Assisted: is the experience designed for those who are not familiar with action games, but want enjoy the story. It has aids such as aiming assistance, more ammunition when creating it, we will automatically recover health if we are in danger and the Peddler’s prices will be cheaper for some objects.
  • Standard: This mode is intended for those who They did not play to Resident Evil 4 in 2005. It is a moderate experience and, in addition, it allows us to switch to the easiest mode if we fail the game.
  • Hardcore: the most difficult challenge for those who yes they played to the original delivery. The enemies will be more powerful, the challenges more complicated and, as if that were not enough, the prices of the Peddler will be more expensive.

As for the trophies that imply difficulty, we find the following:

  • Promising Agent: Complete the game on Standard or higher.
  • Mission Accomplished S+: Complete the main story in standard mode with an S+ rating.

Now that the “zombies”, (Pests), are back, don’t miss our Resident Evil 4 Remake news section to stay tuned for all the news and curiosities. In addition, you can also discuss all of them with other users through the 3DJuegos Discord server. And you know what they say: “Behind you…”.

In 3Dgames | Why does everyone hate the island part of Resident Evil 4?

See all the comments at

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button