Entertainment

The 5 richest countries in the world according to their GDP, according to the IMF

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The 5 richest countries in the world according to their GDP, according to the IMF playing



1:15

Posted at 12:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

These are the events that will dominate the world agenda in 2023


2:14

Posted at 16:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

What will the global economy be like in 2023?


2:26

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (19:36 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

usa  Is the US in an economic recession or is it a slowdown?


1:24

Posted at 21:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

How big can another global recession be?  Xavier Serbiá explains it


4:30

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The countries with the highest inflation, according to IMF projections


1:26

Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

The 5 most innovative countries in the world, according to the Global Innovation Index


0:50

Posted at 13:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

The pound sterling collapses its lowest since 1985


1:18

Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Do the pandemic and the war continue to influence inflation?


4:43

Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The 5 richest countries in the world, according to the IMF


1:09

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button