Sports

The singular celebration of Argentine fans after the triumph of Argentina

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

The singular celebration of Argentine fans after the triumph of Argentina playing



3:28

Posted at 20:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

Messi vs.  Mbappé and the curious facts of the Argentina-France final


8:28

Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

British and Qatari air safety at the World Cup


1:01

Posted at 19:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

Argentina vs.  France: we compare their effectiveness in attack


0:52

Posted at 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

Argentina has its cabals, but France has its amulet in Deschamps


2:03

Posted at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

Will Karim Benzema play in the World Cup final in Qatar?


1:36

Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

The main records that were broken during the World Cup in Qatar 2022


2:40

Posted at 17:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

This is the venue for the 2022 Qatar World Cup final


1:12

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

A giant Lionel Messi shirt flew through the skies of Argentina


1:58

Posted at 12:39 ET (17:39 GMT) Thursday, December 15, 2022

Marcelo Longobardi analyzes the figure of Lionel Scaloni and compares it with politics


0:56

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button