Sports

A cat interrupts Vinícius Jr.’s conference.

Posted at 14:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Vinicius Jr. bursts out laughing because of a cat playing



0:34

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Qatar 2022: how do the 8 qualifiers reach the quarterfinals?


6:39

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Messi, Paquetá and Otamendi, the South Americans in the ideal team of the second round


2:24

Posted at 17:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Where does Achraf Hakimi come from?


1:14

Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo's partner reacted like this to his substitution


1:13

Posted at 17:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Will Cristiano Ronaldo continue to be a substitute?


0:40

Posted at 16:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Luis Chávez and an unstoppable left foot at 121 km/h


0:58

Posted at 12:04 ET (17:04 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Will Messi be considered persona 'non grata' in Mexico?


0:38

Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Spain suffered a major disappointment against Morocco


1:47

Posted at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Portugal thrashes Switzerland with Cristiano Ronaldo on the bench


1:33

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button