News

County in Arizona refuses to certify results and this can happen

Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

County in Arizona refuses to certify results and this can happen playing



2:32

Posted at 18:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Here's what's at stake in Georgia's runoff election


2:35

Posted at 17:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Thursday, November 17, 2022

Democrats celebrate the results of the midterm elections, why?


3:23

Posted at 20:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Pence and DeSantis sound like virtual rivals to Trump


2:23

Posted at 22:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

What was the impact of "denialism" In the elections?


2:18

Posted at 10:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Results of the elections and their impact for 2024


5:20

Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Sunday, November 13, 2022

USA: Democrats Win Senate Race


5:25

Posted at 20:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

USA: the use of recreational marijuana, an issue that motivated many to vote


3:22

Posted at 19:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Trump attacks DeSantis amid spats between Republicans in Congress


5:39

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Latino vote count in Nevada would define the winner of the Senate seat


1:47

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button