Technology

Why is Buenos Aires so cheap for foreigners who visit it?

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

Why is Buenos Aires so cheap for foreigners who visit it? playing



4:47

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

Interview with Rosa Montero: what is it to be "normal"?


1:26

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

Is there a relationship between madness and creativity?


1:34

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

This is how a panic attack feels, according to the writer Rosa Montero


0:52

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

Why did Leonardo DiCaprio congratulate Argentina?


1:03

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

The curious friendship between an Argentine sailor and Coco, a sea lion


1:14

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Qatar 2022: Argentina and Costa Rica tremble due to injuries


1:18

Posted at 17:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Artist makes a huge mural of Maradona


2:51

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

The most expensive cities to buy a house in Latin America


0:47

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

They find a prehistoric giant sloth in the patio of a house


1:19

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button