News

Will the anti-aircraft defense systems Ukraine is asking for be effective against Iranian-made “kamikaze” drones? | Video

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Up to 50 kilos of explosives contain the drones that Russia uses against Ukraine playing



3:38

Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

This was the Russian attack on Ukraine's energy system


0:34

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Underwater images show damage to the Nord Stream 1 pipeline


0:57

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Russia bombs residential building in Mikolayv


3:02

Posted at 08:47 ET (12:47 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

The problems of Ukraine to shield the electrical system


1:26

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Kyiv police shoot down Russian kamikaze drone


0:38

Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Ukraine carries out numerous daily exhumations


1:02

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Possible scenarios for Russia if it loses the war in Ukraine


3:48

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

There is concern in Kyiv about drone attacks "kamikazes"


1:53

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Mexican tells how the attacks are lived with "kamikaze drones" in Kyiv


2:15

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button