Sports

Real Madrid: schedules and how to watch the Clásico on October 16 on television and the internet

(CNN Spanish) — It doesn’t matter what country you’re from. If you like football, you will surely want to see this weekend Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, ​​the “Clásico” of Spain, which will take place at the Santiago Bernabéu.

It is the first Spanish LaLiga “Clasico” of the 2022/2023 season and appears as a small ‘entry’ in the great football menu that awaits us for the following month with the start of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

And we couldn’t have asked for a better scenario: both the Blaugrana and the Merengues will arrive at the Clásico as the best teams after eight rounds of the tournament. Both have won seven games and tied one, so they have 22 points. Barcelona is the leader because it has a goal difference of +19 and Real Madrid is second with a difference of +12.

So whoever wins is the leader in LaLiga and, if there is a tie, Barcelona stays on top. Should Real Madrid win, it could be a dream week, as the 2022 Ballon d’Or is held the day after the match and Karim Benzema, the top merengue star, is the favorite to win the award male.

Karim Benzema: next Ballon d’Or? 0:39

Below, we present all the information you need to know to enjoy the “Clásico” in Spain.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid – Date 9, LaLiga 2022/2023

Schedules

Sunday October 16, 2022.

  • Spain: 4:15 p.m.
  • Mexico: 9:15 a.m.
  • Argentina: 11:15 a.m.
  • Colombia: 9:15 a.m.
  • Miami: 10:15 a.m.

How to watch live?

  • Spain: in this country, the exclusive operator of the classic is DAZN, so you have to subscribe to see it.
  • Mexico: You can watch LaLiga on channel 516 of SKY Mexico or on the app (also from SKY) BlueToGo.
  • Argentina: You can watch the preview (at 10:30 am) and the game on DIRECTV’s 610.
  • Colombia: You can watch the preview (at 8:30 am) and the game on DIRECTV’s 610.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button