Sports

N’Golo Kanté and Reece James would be out of the World Cup in Qatar due to injury

Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Reece James and N'Golo Kanté, possible casualties in Qatar 2022 playing



0:55

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Why did the NFL fine Tom Brady?


0:54

Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

We tell you how this footballer played 3 World Cups with different teams


2:21

Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Marcelo Gallardo and an indelible mark on River Plate


3:15

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Diego Maradona: Ball of the "God's hand" it will cost millions


0:38

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Stunning images of Ginobili's shirt in space


1:06

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Marcelo Gallardo will no longer be River Plate coach


1:11

Posted at 18:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Torrecillas: the player who beat cancer


3:09

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Kylian Mbappé's future: in doubt again?


3:03

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

The day Florentino Pérez predicted Mbappé


0:49

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button