Blake Shelton plays a prank on Camila Cabello as part of her welcome to The Voice | Video

Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Blake Shelton plays a prank on Camila Cabello playing



1:09

Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Why did Nancy Pelosi visit Taiwan despite China's warning? Oppenheimer responds.


3:58

Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

See how a joke with a sausage fooled the internet


1:54

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Temperatures exceed 50 degrees Celsius in Iraq


0:54

Posted at 09:38 ET (13:38 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The rescue attempts of a beluga whale that appeared in the Seine river


1:17

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Nightclub fire leaves 12 dead


0:49

Posted at 09:22 ET (13:22 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

5 things: Car runs over crowd at parade in New Mexico


2:32

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: August 4


4:32

Posted at 21:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

González Moscote: Griner is a political bargaining chip


1:34

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Shocking images of the drought due to the heat wave in France


0:54

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

What is a sinkhole and why does a giant cause a stir in Chile?


0:59

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker