Natalie Portman talks about her return to the “Thor” franchise after almost 10 years | Video

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Portman - Thor playing



1:32

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Would you wear a suit to see the "Minions"?  These youngsters do


1:02

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

"Minions" break box office record


1:00

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

They have made movies together, but this time Clooney and Roberts are "they will hate" in her


1:46

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Woody Allen thinks about retiring from streaming platforms


0:58

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tom Hanks explains why he doubted the bus bench scenes in "Forrest Gump"


1:13

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Alec Baldwin interviews his friend Woody Allen


1:23

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

What are the best movies in Pixar history?




Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Mariah Carey attends the premiere of "bros"in support of the LGBTQ community


1:54

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Batman, Aztec warrior in the new HBO Max movie


1:34

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker