Why didn’t Tom Hanks want to film the banking scenes in “Forrest Gump”?

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tom Hanks explains why he doubted the bus bench scenes in "Forrest Gump" playing



1:13

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Dakota Johnson, who considers herself a sexual person, talks about her nudes in "Fifty Shades of Gray"


1:20

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Carlos Vives talks about his relationship with Shakira and Pique


0:51

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022




1:08

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

J Balvin and the first year of Rio


0:58

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022




1:06

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What have been the best Brad Pitt movies?




Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez questions "the industrialization of animals"


0:57

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez: The pandemic made me rethink motherhood


1:14

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What do you think "the queen of flow" of the Argentines?


1:18

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker