what are they and everything you need to know about them

If you’ve read all of our Minecraft guides, then you’re ready to travel between worlds in Minecraft. As I have pointed out in other guides, there are even three worlds. Then I tell you what they are and everything you need to know about them.

Nether Update Trailer for Minecraft

The Overworld or Real World

The Overworld either Real world it is the world in which you appear and where your adventure takes place most of the time. This is where you build your home and get most of the resources you need to survive and/or complete your story.

Minecraft Worlds 2

In this world there are many biomes with enemies and animals of all kinds. There are also plants, buildings, seas… There are very few materials in Minecraft that you can’t get one way or another in this world. In addition, you can easily orient yourself with the compass and know what time it is through the clock or the position of the sun. In summary: the normal world.

The Nether or Underworld

This world or dimension is, according to the theories, under the Minecraft Bedrock, although its structure seems to indicate that it is another dimension. It is commonly called Underworld because its appearance is very similar to the hell that we usually think of or to other hells like DOOM, for example.

minecraft worlds

It’s about a very hostile environment with creatures that attack you at the minimum, fire that does not go out, large lakes of lava and blocks that you will not find in other places. To access this world, you must create a Nether Portal with Obsidian.

If you try to go up into the Nether, you will eventually reach a great plain made of rock with a very menacing red sky. Something similar to the “desert of the real” of the Matrix.

minecraft enemies

Ghast, Zombie Pigman, Blaze, Magma Cube, Wither Skeleton, Skeleton, Poultry Rider, Enderman and Piglin

Nether Blocks

Foundation Stone, Lava, Gravel, Brown Mushroom, Red Mushroom, Fire, Blaze Generator, Nether Bricks, Nether Brick Fence, Nether Brick Stairs, Nether Wart, Netherrack, Soul Sand, Glow Stone, Nether Ore quartz, Magma block and Netherite.

the end

The End dimension is home to the Enderdragon, Minecraft’s final enemy. Getting to this dimension is a bit more complicated than going to the Nether. You need to activate the end portal.

minecraft worlds 1

Once there, it’s an ultra-hostile environment with a huge reward: completing Minecraft and lots of experience. compasses cannot be used and it is impossible to activate a Nether Portal.

This dimension is composed of a large central island surrounded by smaller ones. In the center is the Enderdragon with an army of Endermans. The sole purpose of this world is to defeat the dragon and finish the game.

Minecraft guides in VidaExtra

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker