These were the great moments of the Met Gala 2022

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

These were the great moments of the Met Gala 2022 playing



1:36

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Lizzo launches her own line of inclusive shapewear


2:42

Posted at 14:26 ET (18:26 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Rosalía joins Kim Kardashian in fashion


0:51

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Huge fingers - new sensation in the world of fashion


1:19

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

First plus size show at Fashion Week Australia


1:04

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Balenciaga sells shoes "destroyed" for $1,850


0:46

Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Bad Bunny and his first appearance at the Met Gala


0:49

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Sport imposed its style at the Met Gala


0:44

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Anna Wintour and her hidden side of fashion


0:46

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Quannah Chasinghorse, a story of inclusion and diversity in fashion


1:05

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker