Criticism continues for the historic dress worn by Kim Kardashian

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Criticism continues for historical dress worn by Kim Kardashian playing



0:47

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Advice from Dr. Taylor Swift to 2022 graduates


2:04

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

A friend of Amber Heard tells how they nicknamed Johnny Depp




Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

The harsh way Camille Vasquez questions Heard


3:43

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022




1:00

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022






Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kim Kardashian Headlines Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue




Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Shakira shows that she is a queen in the dance in a competition with Jimmy Fallon


1:00

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

ANALYSIS: Who has been more credible to the jury: Amber Heard or Johny Depp?


3:13

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kourtney Kardashian and Travis Barker are already married


0:49

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker