Fox Sports, America vs. Monterrey today for matchday 9 Liga MX 2022 at the BBVA Bancomer Stadium | Striped game vs. America live online free | Fidalgo goal | Campbell goal | SPORT-TOTAL

EC Drafting

Underachieving in the Torneo Clausura MX League 2022, America vs. Monterey live and direct online for matchday 9 at the BBVA Stadium in Nuevo León with the urgent need to win to leave the bottom of the standings. The match starts at 8:06 p.m. (local time) and is broadcast by Fox Sports and Fanatiz; likewise, in Trade You find minute by minute, goals and incidents.

SIGHT – America vs. Monterrey live: what time and where to watch it on Liga MX

The Rayados fired Vasco Aguirre last weekend after drawing against Club León and later announced Víctor Manuel Vucetich, who returns to face a new stage in the institution. The ‘Eagles’, for their part, put an end to Santiago Solari’s trial after the poor results he had this year. They are expected to have an interim technical command this Saturday.

America vs. Monterrey: match line-up

Match live online | 1-1

Monterrey is penultimate in the standings with only six points as a result of one win, three draws and two losses, and America is last with the same number of points after one win, three draws and four losses.

Where can I watch the game Monterrey vs. america live

Country TV channel
Mexico Fox Sports App, Fanatiz Mexico, Fox Sports North Cone
United States Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, Fox Soccer Plus, FOX Deportes
Panama Fox Sports App
Nicaragua Fox Sports App
Costa Rica Fox Sports App
Honduras Fox Sports App
Venezuela Fox Sports App

Monterey vs. America: match schedule

Country Hour
Mexico 7:06 p.m.
Peru 8:06 p.m.
Colombia 8:06 p.m.
Ecuador 8:06 p.m.
bolivia 9:06 p.m.
Venezuela 9:06 p.m.
United States 8:06 p.m.
Argentina 10:06 p.m.
Uruguay 10:06 p.m.
Brazil 10:06 p.m.
Chile 10:06 p.m.
Paraguay 10:06 p.m.
Spain 02:06 hours (Sunday 6)

Possible alignments of Monterrey vs. America for Liga MX

  • Rayados Monterrey: Andrada; Medina, Montes, Vegas; Aguirre; Pizarro, Kranevitter; Meza, Gonzalez, Gallardo and Funes.
  • Club America: Ochoa; Sanchez, Valdez, Silva, Fuentes; Naveda, Fidalgo; Otero, Valdes, Reyes and Viñas.

Monterey vs. America: history

Both teams have met 52 times, leaving a slightly favorable balance for America of 21 wins, 15 draws and 16 losses. Next, he reviews his last duels.

  • November 2021 | America 0-0 Monterrey
  • October 2021 | Monterrey 1-0 America
  • January 2021 | Monterrey 1-0 America
  • August 2020 | America 1-3 Monterey
  • February 2020 | Monterrey 0-1 America

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker