WWE Elimination Chamber 2022: what are the fights, where and what are the event times? | Vince McMahon | Pro Wrestling | wrestling | WrestleMania 38 | revtli | ANSWERS

EC Drafting

What began in January with the 2022 edition of the Royal Rumble, continues this Saturday, February 19 with WWE Elimination Chamber. The last official stop prior to what will be WrestleMania 38 has several matches for the championships and here we tell you everything you need to know about the event of wrestling.

To be held this weekend, the company Vince McMahon will return to the Middle East, specifically to the Jeddah Superdome from the city of Jeddah, in Saudi Arabia. With no more shows scheduled for March, the brand’s biggest event will be held on April 3.

LOOK HERE: Carlos Cabrera was fired after 29 years in WWE, revealed Hugo Savinovich

Among the most anticipated fights of the night, for obvious reasons, will be those that take place inside the steel cages with cabins inside them. Brock Lesnarafter winning the Royal Battle last January, decided to challenge bobby lashley for the championship, where they will also be A.J. Styles, seth rollins, Riddle and austin theory.

On the side of the women’s division, the return of Lita to the quadrilaterals will have nothing less than the attraction of being for the Raw women’s championship against becky lynch. What’s more, Ronda Rousey will pair with Naomi to face the pair of charlotte flair and Sonya DeVille.

MORE INFORMATION: The Undertaker will be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame in the class of 2022

Another of the matches that will take the eyes tonight, now for the SmackDown Universal Championship, will be the one that stars roman kings -current champion- against the member of the Hall of Fame, Goldberg. With so much riding on the road to WWE’s biggest event, anything is possible.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2022 card

  • WWE World Championship Elimination Chamber Match: Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Brock Lesnar vs. AJ Styles vs. Riddle vs. Seth Rollins vs. austin theory
  • Elimination Chamber match for a starting shot at the Raw Women’s Championship: Liv Morgan vs. Bianca Belair vs. Doudrop vs. Nikki ASH vs. Rhea Ripley vs. Alexa Bliss
  • Roman Reins (c) vs. Goldberg for the SmackDown Universal Championship
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. lita for him Raw Women’s Championship
  • The Usos (Jimmy and Jey Uso) (c) vs. The Viking Raiders (Ivar and Erik) by the SmackDown Tag Team Championships
  • Drew McIntyre vs. Madcap Moss in a Falls Count Anywhere
  • Ronda Rousey and Naomi vs. Charlotte Flair and Sonya Deville
  • Rey Mysterio vs. The Miz

WWE Elimination Chamber 2022: Schedules

  • Mexico | 11am
  • New York (United States) | 12 p.m.
  • Colombia | 12 p.m.
  • Peru | 12 p.m.
  • Ecuador | 12 p.m.
  • Venezuela | 1 pm
  • Bolivia | 1 pm
  • Argentinian | 2 p.m.
  • Chile | 2 p.m.
  • Uruguay | 2 p.m.
  • Paraguay | 2 p.m.
  • Spain | 6 p.m.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Brock Lesnar thus consummated his victory at Royal Rumble 2022. (Video: WWE)
Brock Lesnar thus consummated his victory at Royal Rumble 2022. (Video: WWE)

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker