WATCH ESPN live, Inter vs Liverpool today online on ATV and Star Plus | Live match of the 2021-22 UEFA Champions League round of 16 with Luis Díaz | Fox Sports live | SPORT-TOTAL

Inter de Milan faces Liverpool this Wednesday February 16 LIVE | ONLINE | FREE from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time) for the second round of the UEFA Champions League 2021/22. You can watch the match live on the ESPN signal (STAR+) and minute by minute on Trade.

LOOK – Liverpool vs. Inter Milan live – TV and schedules of the Champions League match

WATCH LIVE – Where to watch Liverpool – Inter online for UEFA Champions League

Alignments, Inter Milan vs. liverpool today

  • Inter: Handanovic, Skriniar, De Vrij, Bastoni, Dumfries, Arturo Vidal, Brozovic, Calhanoglu, Perisic, Dzeko, Lautaro Martínez.
  • Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Elliott, Mané, Salah and Jota.

Inter vs. Live Liverpool | 0-0

Liverpool (winners of the Champions League in 2019) travel to Milan, where Inter awaits them, returning to the round of 16 for the first time in a decade. A duel where you will see a fight of strategies, between Simone Inzaghi and Jürgen Klopp.

The clash opposes an intractable Liverpool in the first phase, against an Inter that did not have too many difficulties in achieving the classification as second in its group after Real Madrid, but that in recent weeks has experienced a small crisis of results in the Series TO.

Inter vs. Liverpool: match times

  • Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 5:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 9:00 p.m.

After their draw last weekend against Napoli, Inter have ceded the lead to AC Milan, with whom they lost the derby in the Lombard capital a week earlier (2-1).

“I think Liverpool are the favourites, but the games have to be played. We have to impose our style. I want my players to play with a free mind, that can make the difference in this game. The boys are determined to win.” declared in the previous Inzaghi.

The main threat for the Italians will be the duo Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mané, newcomers from the Africa Cup of Nations, in which their respective countries played the final, with the Senegalese winning the final.

On the Liverpool side, Jürgen Klopp’s team arrives as clear favorites, although the German coach does not have everything with him: ”Inter is probably the best team in Italy this season. Very well organized, very well trained, with creativity and good individuality. We have to give a good performance to have chances”.

Without having the spectacular season of last year, the ‘Reds’ have a better goalkeeper (Alisson), a better defense – led by the recovered Virgil van Dijk and on the wings with Alexandre-Arnold and Robertson, more quality in midfield with Fabinho and Thiago.

Inter vs. Liverpool: Broadcast Channels

  • Argentina – Star+, ESPN Argentina
  • Bolivia – Star+, ESPN
  • Brazil – Stadium TNT Sports, TNT Go, HBO Max, GUIGO, TNT Brazil, SBT
  • Chile – ESPN, Star+
  • Colombia – ESPN, Star+
  • Ecuador – ESPN, Star+
  • Mexico – HBO Max
  • Paraguay – ESPN, Star+
  • Peru – Star+, ESPN
  • Spain – Movistar+, Movistar Champions League
  • Uruguay – Star+, ESPN
  • Venezuela – ESPN, Star+

Inter Milan vs. Liverpool: possible alignments

Inter de Milan: Handanovic – Skriniar, De Vrij, Bastoni – Dumfries, Arturo Vidal, Brozovic, Hakan Çalhanoglu, Perisic – Dzeko, Lautaro Martínez (or Alexis Sánchez)

Liverpool: Alisson – Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson – Henderson, Fabinho, Thiago Alcántara – Salah, Firmino, Mané.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker