Will Smith and Jay Z cried during scenes from “Women Of The Movement”

Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Will Smith and Jay Z, between laughter and tears for "Women Of The Movement" playing



1:03

Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

What is the filling of Ricky Montaner and Stefi's cake?


0:58

Posted at 14:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Mau and Ricky premiere "Can not be", with Eladio Carrion


0:48

Posted at 11:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Kylie Jenner reaches 300 million followers


0:40

Posted at 05:44 ET (10:44 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Anecdotes with Mari: the bags designed by a Latina and now worn by celebrities


1:15

Posted at 17:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

A pact of love and blood made in Hollywood


2:14

Posted at 17:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Djokovic has a rival in Australia: what will happen if he cannot play?


1:11

Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Analyst: political move behind the Djokovic case?


3:34

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

The 5 athletes with the most income per minute in 2021


0:42

Posted at 10:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

This is how Jason Momoa and Lisa Bonet announced their separation


1:10

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker