Selena Gomez launches “Wondermind”, a mental health platform

Posted at 11:47 AM ET (4:47 PM GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Selena Gomez launches mental health platform Playing



0:37

Posted at 15:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

Latin stars nominated for the Grammy 2022


0:38

Posted at 14:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021




1:49

Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

The Rock delivers an unexpected gift to a veteran


1:20

Posted at 16:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

"Music can sometimes help people with Alzheimer's"Said Lady Gaga about Tony Bennett


0:49

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

How is the role of grandmother Alma in the movie "Charm"?


0:53

Posted at 22:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

JLo's songwriter reveals how he wrote the hit


2:08

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Pablo Montero sings to him "The king" to Maduro on his birthday and unleashes criticism


1:51

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reeves could share screen together again


12:45

Posted at 16:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Priyanka Chopra refutes rumors about a crisis in her partner


0:46

Posted at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker