Tuesday, October 19, 2021
HomeCelebrityJamie Spears will no longer be Britney Spears' estate guardian

Jamie Spears will no longer be Britney Spears’ estate guardian




Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Britney Spears' father will no longer serve as guardian of the estate Playing





Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

The most turbulent years in Adele's life already have their own album


1:56

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Another week in which Bad Bunny is the cover story


2:09

Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tyson Fury sang to a crowd after knocking out Deontay Wilder


0:42

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Derbez: Not everything has to come from Hollywood


2:11

Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021




Elon musk "trolley" to Jeff Bezos after expanding his fortune


1:02

Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Adele's First IG Live Causes Social Media Frenzy


1:26

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Alliance between Messi and Bad Bunny revolutionizes the networks


0:43

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Madonna shows her buttocks again


1:09

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Kim Kardashian makes fun of herself and her entire family


2:56

Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Timothée Chalamet as "Willy Wonka"


0:48


Sonia Gupta
Soniya Gupta, who joined the Technical University in October 2015, continues his education life at Technical University. As the passion for aviation increases day by day, it has a great interest in technology and gaming.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Trending News

Recent Comments